Public Transport Provider Contacts

Public Transport Provider Contacts

Transport

The website http://www.dttas.ie/ provides links to all public transport providers. Click on Severe Weather Updates on the homepage and go to your required area of information. During disruption, the individual transport provider sites are updated on a continuous basis.

The following are contact details for Public Transport providers. You should also keep to hand contact information for your local private transport operators.

Bus

Dublin Bus Routes – Customer Service Number - (01) 8734222

Twitter: @dublinbusnews Facebook: /dublinbusnews

Bus Éireann Intercity/Commuter Bus Services

Twitter: @buseireann Facebook: /buseireann

Bus Éireann Local Customer Service Numbers
Ballina (096) 71800
Cavan (049) 4331353
Cork (021) 4508188
Drogheda (041) 9835023
Dublin (01) 8366111
Dundalk (042) 9334075
Ennis (065) 6824177
Galway (091) 562000
Killarney (064) 6630011
Letterkenny (074) 9121309
Limerick (061) 313333
Monaghan (047) 82377
Sligo (071) 9160066
Stranorlar (074) 9131008
Tralee (066) 7164700
Waterford (051) 879000

Bus Éireann School Transport Offices

For Services in Counties Contact Office Phone No.
Westmeath, Longford, Offaly, Roscommon, Laois Athlone (090) 6473277
Mayo Ballina (096) 71816
Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow, Meath Dublin (01) 8302222
Louth, Monaghan, Cavan Dundalk (042) 9355069
(042) 9355065
Clare, Limerick Limerick (061) 217484
Galway Galway (091) 537694
(091) 537512
Sligo, Leitrim Sligo (071) 9160440
Donegal Stranorlar (074) 9131008
Waterford, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford Waterford (051) 873401
Kerry Tralee (066) 7164750
Cork Cork (021) 4276891
Tipperary Tipperary (076) 106 5000

Rail

Iarnrod Éireann incl Intercity/Dart/Commuter Rail – Customer Service Number – 1850 366 222

Twitter: @irishrail Facebook: /iarnrodeireann

Luas Services – Customer Service Number – 1800 300 604

Twitter:@luas Facebook: /luas

 

Air

For: Arrivals/Departure Information visit the websites www.daa.ie, www.dublinairport.com, http://www.corkairport.com/, www.shannonairport.ie

Twitter: @daa, @corkairport , @dublinairport, @shannonairport

 

Airport Website Phone Number
Dublin Airport www.dublinairport.com (01) 8141111
Cork Airport www.corkairport.ie (021) 4313131
Shannon Airport www.shannonairport.ie (061) 712000
Ireland West Airport Knock www.irelandwestairport.com (094) 9368100
Waterford Airport www.flywaterford.com (051) 846600
Kerry Airport www.kerryairport.com (066) 9764644
Sligo Airport www.sligoairport.com (071) 9168280
Donegal Airport www.donegalairport.ie (074) 9548284
Aer Aran Islands www.aerarannislands.ie (091) 593034
Belfast International Airport www.belfastairport.com +44 (0) 28 9448 4848
George Best Belfast City Airport www.belfastcityairport.com +44 (0) 28 9093 9093
City of Derry Airport www.cityofderryairport.com +44 (0) 28 7181 0784

 

Sea Website Phone Number
Irish Ferries www.irishferries.com 0818 300 400
Stena Line www.stenaline.ie (01) 2047777
P&O Ferries www.poferries.com (01) 4073434
Bittany Ferries www.brittanyferries.ie (021) 4277801